Bulgarian school

Boston branch address:

411 Waverley Oaks Rd #214, Waltham, MA 02452


 
 
 

Bulgarian school

Cape Cod branch address:

3 Job's Fishing Rd, Mashpee, MA 02649



Business address:

Bulgarian School "Sv.sv. Kiril i Metodii"

60 Elliot St, Braintree, MA 02184


Director: Rossen Dimitrov

phone: (781) 810-8045

e-mail: rossen@bg-school.org


Director, Cape Cod branch: Galina Lheureux

e-mail: galina@bg-school.org


Director of Education: Silviya Mihaleva

e-mail: silviya@bg-school.org


Treasurer: Zlatka Shishkov

e-mail: zlatka@bg-school.org


Secretary: Mariela Mihaleva

e-mail: mariela@bg-school.org


Administrator: Zdravka Nikolova

e-mail: zdravka@bg-school.org